School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
PTA Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Art Show
-
Wed, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Centerville Junior High 7th Grade Registration
-
Centerville Junior High School (625 S Main St, Centerville, UT 84014, United States)
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4